Jatiya Press Club elections underway

Voting in the Jatiya Press Club managing committee election for the tenure 2023-24 is underway on Saturday (December 31).

The voting began at 9am and will continue till 5pm.

Awami League-backed panel Farida Yasmin, the current president, and Shyamal Dutta are contesting for the posts of president and the general secretary.


You might also like