Home / NRB News / S A TV celebrates its 4th anniversary

S A TV celebrates its 4th anniversary

unnamed (10)Holding on the slogan ‘always with you together’ successfully for last four years, S A TV stepped in proudly its fifth year.  To commemorate this day, it organised a colourful event on its anniversary.  The day was celebrated by cutting cake and exchanging well-wishes.  The celebration took place on 19th January at Blue Moon Centre in East London.

The event was presented by popular presenter Laila Rahman and Special Representative of S A TV Europe Hefajul Karim Raqib.  Director of S A TV Shirin Aktar Samantha addressed the audience in the beginning. The guests then cut the cake and exchanged their well wishes.

Guests who were present at the event included Speaker of Tower Hamlets Khalis Uddin, Community Activists Abu Taher Chowdhury, Director of Bangla News Abdur Rab Mallik, Community Leader Bajlur Rashid, former Deputy Mayor Ohid Ahmed, Cllr Rajib Ahmed,  Chief editor of janomot Syed Nahas Pasha, Editor of Weekly Potrika Emdadul Haque Choudhury, Editor of Bangla Mirror and Editor-in-Chief of British Bangladeshi Who’s Who Abdul Karim Goni,  Editor of weekly Desh Taysir Mahmud, Barrister Tareque Chowdhury, Editor of London 24 Online TV Shah Yusuf Shajjad, Chief Reporter of Channel S  Mohammed Jubair , Mostaque Babul, Towhidul Islam Mujahid, Milton Rahman, Rahmat Ali, Shueb Kabir, Ahad Chowdhury Babu, Mansoor Uddin, Mahbub Rahman, Poly Rahman, Sarware Alam, Sarwar Kabir, Abdul Qayum, Ataullah Faruque, Abul Kalam, Towhid Al Minar, Tanvir Hasan, Nahid Jaigirdar, Khasruzzaman Khasru, Sayed Ahmed Sad, Jamal Ahmed Khan, Jholok Pal, Shajeeb Bhuyan, Sritmi Azad, Hafsa Islam, Anjona Alam, Mohammod Ali, Liton, Kaneez Fatima, Foysal Jamil, Umme Kulsum, S Shohag, Md Mosharrof Bhuyan, Lutfur Rahman, Md Alauddin Russel and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *