Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / lead news / Seven colleges under DU: Decision to be taken Apr 1

Seven colleges under DU: Decision to be taken Apr 1

Arefin20170320205421The authority will take decision over examinations of seven affiliated government colleges under Dhaka University on April 1.

Dhaka University Vice Chancellor Prof Dr AAMS Arefin Siddique made the disclosure on Monday.

He told that following the matter, a view exchange meeting will be taken place on April 1. After the discussion, the authority will finalize the issue.

Letters have been sent to the authorities in this regard, he added.

Earlier, on February 16, A total of seven government colleges in Dhaka city were affiliated with the Dhaka University (DU).

The colleges are: Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardi College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Govt Women’s College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *