Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / lead news / UK Jubo Dol organises protest meeting in front of European Commission

UK Jubo Dol organises protest meeting in front of European Commission

UK Jobo Dol has organised a protest meeting in front of European Commission office in Brussels o 16 March. The protestors demanded the immediate reinstate of democracy in Bangladesh,

withdraw all control measures from political activities of former Prime Minister Khaleda Zia and free her from confinement, immediate return of missing Ilias Ali and recently missing Salauddin, stop all types of political killing and harassments of media officials.

A huge number of Jubo Dol leaders and activists joined the protest meeting in Brussels. The Jubo Dol leaders and activists accused the Hasina government as illegal government and displayed posters and festoons depicting the illegal activities of them.

The protest meeting was presided over by UK Jubodol Convenor Dewan Mukaddem Chowdhury and conducted by UK Jubo Dol Senior MP Rohim Uddin and Sohalehin Karim Chowdhury.

UK BNP President Saista Chowdhury Kuddus addressed the protestors as Chief Guest. The other speakers who gave speech included UK BNP Senior Vice-President Abdul Hamid Chowdhury, Vice-President Haji Toimus Ali, BNP leader Ahmod Chowdhury Moni, Mijar Nixon, Sabbir Ahmod Moyna, Abdul Haque Raj, Sohalehin Karim Chowdhury, Obaydul Haque Chowdhury Emad, Syed Laik Mostofa, Surman Khan, Enayet Hossain Chowdhury, Asab Ali, Shibbir Ahmed Shumon, Jahangir Alam, Belgium BNP’s Abdur Razzaque Saja, Iqbal Hossain Babu, Jasim Uddin.

The other BNP and Jubo Dol leaders who attended the protest meeting included Abul Khoir, Kolim Uddin, Mamun Ahmed, Jamal Khaled, Mamun Miah, Oju Miah, Abdul Malik, Mujahid Ali Shumon, Syed Murad, Shohidul Karim Chowdhury, Sadiqur Rahman, Mamun Ahmed, Roqib Ali, Chan Miah, Sajid Miah, Habib Hossain, Burhan Uddin, Jomirul Haque, Gazi Mamun Ahmed, Mojahidul Islam Mithu, Mohsin Chowdhury, Mudassir Khan, Chunu Miah, Shofique Ali, Mashuk Miah, Emran Ahmed, Somir Ali, Alaur Miah, Kobir Miah, Mujir Miah, Oliur Rahman, Motin Miah, Suhel Ahmed, Gias Miah, Mujib Miah, Oliur Rahman, Motin Miah, Suhel Ahmed, Gias Miah, Humayun Kabir, Shahin Ahmed, Rumen and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *